Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kieko

Sparkly Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:06 pm
User Image

As many of you are aware, I haven't been around for the past 5+ years and i'm only just now getting back into the swing of things. My absence left many of my SoA without established personalities or relationships (mates, flings, friends, etc). I'm hoping that setting up this thread will help to improve that!

As many of these characters have never been played, I am hoping to get them introduced to some excitement - flings, drama, pridal politics, conflict, danger, etc. I love long-term plotting and am a fan of rapid fire posting via messenger or both being online at one time.

The majority of my lions are members of the Pridelands and i'd love to spread them out to join new/other prides. I'm still learning about the other prides (since holy cow there are a ton). If you're from another pride and recruiting, any info you could provide would be great!

Google Hangouts: strawkitty@gmail.com

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:07 pm
heart  

Kieko

Sparkly Shapeshifter

Kieko

Sparkly Shapeshifter

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:09 pm
PENDING PLOT REQUESTS

Tonberry Queen X Crew
- 1/9/17
- Kobe, Kutunza, Naya

Peppermint Coffee
- 1/9/17
- Maji, possible Goddess fling?

Chi Sohma
- Ha'deh x Kutunza
- Khesbedj x Chani
- Khesbedj x Jua

Magnadearel
- Erdenechimeg (Goddess of Gems) x Adaya (Name means precious gem)
- Zenobia x Maji & Kobe
- Cam x Naya  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:50 pm
MALE LIONS

User Image
Pride: Pridelands