Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP Obsession!

Back to Guilds

A guild for all your role-playing needs! 

Tags: Role-Playing, Fantasy, Anime, Humor, Romance 

Reply RP Obsession!
Questions

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

BunillaBean
Captain

Beloved Bunny

7,800 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 12:32 am
Come and ask any questions that you may have about the guild ^^

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:22 pm
Is there a discord for the guild? at least to make it easier to plot and discuss?  

Harry_Break_Free

Omnipresent Vampire

BunillaBean
Captain

Beloved Bunny

7,800 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:39 pm
Harry_Break_Free
Is there a discord for the guild? at least to make it easier to plot and discuss?

No there isn't, sorry.  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:34 pm
Hi i'm new to the guild just read the rules. got the basics I like the guilds layout nice job Captain. I seen alot of my rp buddys hitting this place up so I wanna give it a shot anyways is this your OCC if not I apologize and I'll delete this post and head over there instead. Also basic question what are the active group rps? And are there positions available.  

GuenivereOrion

Blessed Friend

10,025 Points
  • Married 100
  • Guildmember 100
  • Hygienic 200

BunillaBean
Captain

Beloved Bunny

7,800 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:44 pm
GuenivereOrion
Hi i'm new to the guild just read the rules. got the basics I like the guilds layout nice job Captain. I seen alot of my rp buddys hitting this place up so I wanna give it a shot anyways is this your OCC if not I apologize and I'll delete this post and head over there instead. Also basic question what are the active group rps? And are there positions available.