I'm 11 years old.

My birthday is August 23

My dream job is Herbology &/or Potion Master

My blood status is Pure Blood

This is my First year

I'm a member of Gryffindorhouse.

I'm interested in both

I'm currently with No one.

People can describe me as A very curious girl with a bit of a complex when it comes to understanding her place in the universe. She likes to avoid conflict in most cases unless a rampant impulse compels her, or she really dislikes that person's way of approach and behavior although she too has a bit of an aggressive side that doesn't clash well with other hot headed individuals. Lillium can come off a rather blunt and brutish person for her small and thin physique but overall her greatest wish is to help and be of aid.