Hi, my name is Lena "Bean" Inoe

But I mostly go by Bean, Beeny

I'm a Female

I'm Eleven years old.

My birthday is May 14th, 2033

My dream job is Beast Journalist/Watcher (Like a Bird Watcher but with magical creatures.)

My blood status is Pure-blood

This is my First year here at Hogwarts.

I'm a member of N/A house.

I'm interested in Everyone heart

I'm currently with N/A

People can describe me as.... Lena isn't a very prominent type of person. She's polite and kind, but she lacks any kind of distinguishing quality, making her a little.... boring, despite her grandfathers grand reputation. She is as supportive and loving as possible. Someone would describe her as a little... desperate to be heard. She, herself, would describe herself as a compassionate learner, but still personally reserved and sensitive. She doesn't like talking about herself nor to strangers and added to the fact that she doesn't have a social life, makes her without friends.