Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shinobi Revolution

Back to Guilds

A literate and semi-literate Naruto-based role playing guild. Active in 2024! 

Tags: Naruto, Roleplay, Boruto, Shinobi, Ninja 

Reply 𝔸𝕣𝕔𝕙𝕚𝕧𝕖
🦗 || The Swarm Chronicles | Act II Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Ephemeral Ozymandias
Captain

Obsessive Prophet

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2021 9:00 pm
User ImageUser Image

▱▰▱When I think back on it, this was the first mission where I actually felt like a shinobi. I graduated from the academy and was immediately doing bullshit jobs that I could have done in the academy and that I wanted nothing to do with. Such as cutting grass or rescuing cats from trees. The rosy lens of nostalgia has caused me to remember this period far more fondly than what it was like to experience it. So it goes. This mission had a personal impact that went far beyond what I expected going in. From this point onward, the years rolled by me and rocked evenly. Remembering is just a series of pictures where I have to think about how I am actually older than I was once. So it goes.