Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ministry of Magic & the Wizarding World

Back to Guilds

Live the life of a wizard! Based on J.K. Rowling's books, this guild focuses on the Ministry of Magic and everyday life. Open and accepting! 

Tags: roleplay, J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter, Ministry of Magic, Wizarding World 

Reply Family Profiles
Dashwood Family ~ Accepted

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SherbertLemondrop

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 11:02 pm
Dashwood Family

Harrison Dashwood

Gwendolyn Dashwood

Samuel Dashwood

Nora Dashwood

Accepted by: 𝓖𝓻𝔂𝒇𝒇𝓲𝒆 [09/21/2021]
Updates Accepted by: *crew signature*
Accepted Characters: Harrison, Gwendolyn, Samuel, Nora [09/21/2021]

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2021 11:45 pm
Hi, my name is William Harrison Dashwood

But I mostly go by Harrison, unless you're my parents.

I'm a male

I'm 43 years old.

My birthday is October 4th 2013

I work as a Mediwizard

My dream job is Exactly what I'm doing. The only other career I've considered is teaching.

My blood status is Pureblood

The house I was in was Gryffindor

I was in the class of 2030

I'm interested in women

I'm currently with Gwen Dashwood

People can describe me as charismatic and a bit cheeky. In general people like me, and I like them. I make friends very easily. I was very popular in school which added to my ego far more than I needed. Truthfully it still can. I'm also very protective of people, especially my family. I am more than willing to put myself in danger if I think it will keep someone else safe. Part of what makes me good at my job I suppose. I care about people and I always want to be able to take care of them. It frustrates me more than anything when I can't. I'm very hardworking and determined.