Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
A very real, but tired man looking for his Queen..

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Megasteinn

PostPosted: Fri Jun 10, 2022 7:09 am
So here is the deal.. I've been through some absolute bull-hockey in the more recent future. I've been in so much pain recently that I absolutely 100% shut down for a couple of days. I lost the ability to perform my day-to-day functions. But I decided it was time to change.. I really need to get back up and out there. So here I am.. I came BACK to Gaia Online.

I am a very OLD vet to the site. I don't have access to my old account anymore (Email was deleted, and can't remember the login info) so I just decided a new beginning is better.

I go by the name of Megasteinn. I've had other names that centered around the names Artemis and Helios. But that was the old me.

I am 27 years old, and a resident of Tennessee. I got a career that kicks, my own place, and a car that runs. My life isn't honestly that bad.. I can't really complain about that. I've just had a terrible time with my past few relationships.. I've had my heart torn out and stomped on repeatedly. I've been cheated on and abandoned.. it's left me wanting to find my real happiness. Am I dumb? Probably.. but I'm still looking..

I am 6'1" 240 pounds. Tall, white, nerdy, geeky, funny, gamer extraordinaire whom goes above and beyond for the people I care for. I seldomly drink, mainly at social events. Not a smoker, and do no drugs. I spend 80% of my free time plowing my way through videogames.