Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Art! Fan Fics! and Cosplay!, Its the ~Fan Forum~!!!!
Fanarts

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Paranokun

PostPosted: Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:09 am
I'm surprised there isn't a fanart topic here. (Or maybe I'm just blind.)
I've finished KH2 yesterday, four days after buying it (I'm not a no-life, I'm just in holydays -_-"), and I just started drawing some characters.

That's the first time I try to draw Axel. I hadn't any picture of him, so the haircut and the weapon must be different sweatdrop He's a little too skinny, I think. I'll try to correct that later.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

If someone else like to draw KH character's, please don't let me alone and submit your art too wink  
PostPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2006 7:42 am
eek Oh dear Lord, Axel's naked!!!! And yet, he's one of my favorite Nobodies. I'm not sure whether I should squeal like a high school girl or sweatdrop. sweatdrop And you're right, he looks different than he is. He looks more like somewhere around Sora and Roxas' age than his actual age.

I drew Kairi, Sora, and Riku but I give it away to my friend as a present. Also, I'm trying my best to draw the rest of the KH characters but I need some pictures to look at. Plus I don't have a scanner. sweatdrop  

Jisen Meizuki

Stubborn Gifter

Riel_Akane

5,500 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Junior Trader 100
PostPosted: Sat Dec 02, 2006 4:28 pm
*shivers*...it's good....I'm just not sure how I should react....*shivers*...I'm an axel fangirl but I still would reather not see him "naked"...but...it's not graphyc.... neutral  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 2:36 pm
I <3 that picture of Axel. It's really good. I can draw but drawing him...is complicated. I always mess up his hair  

KeeperofOblivion

Ashelux
Captain

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2006 2:55 pm
looks great! and is welll...void of clothes! xd